Infiniti G35 G37 Forum banner
1 - 20 of 25 Posts

·
Registered
869 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I didn't introduce myself when I first got here, so I guess even though this is an Off Topics thread, how old is everyone and what is it that you do.

I will start the ball rolling:

I'm 22 and I am an HTML programmer for Gartner Group in Stamford, CT. I don't yet own a G35, but I plan on waiting for the '04s before I get what I want.

BTW, I am not one of those annoying Honda kids with all of the Fast & The Furious crap, I just love cars, pics on request.

AIM: Sirmilton3
MSN: [email protected]

2000 Civic SiR | Vogue Silver Metallic | ITR Leather | RH EVO C2's | VTEC

·
Registered
869 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I just realized I am the most retarded board whore ever, I didn't even look for an Out There forum [crazy]

·
Premium Member
5,441 Posts
Everyone's allowed 2 mistakes... so you've hit your quota. Prepare to get flamed on your next one. [;)]

-Ken

2003 G35C | 5AT | DG + Willow Leather | Nav | Premium | Performance

·
Premium Member
5,441 Posts
mistake #1: not doing a search for a topic on age and occupation.

mistake #2: not posting an Off Topic thread in the Off Topic forum.

mistake #3: not recognizing mistakes 1 & 2 after having mistake #1 pointed out to you and realizing yourself you made mistake #2.

and mistake #4 will be trying to argue your way out of mistakes 1-3 (this one IS avoidable, but only you can decide whether or not you want to make it).

I told you you'd be flamed.[:p]

By the way, welcome to the board. [cheers]

-Ken

·
Registered
1,738 Posts
Damn kloh,

You threw out the bait, he took it, then you lured him in hard and fast! That's harsh, but funny.

Welcome to the club Sirmilton, you just got your first official ribbing!

[:D]

'03 AT Sedan | Brilliant Silver | Willow Leather | Sport | Premium | Aerokit w/Spoiler | Nav

·
Registered
869 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·